Strand Of Oaks

Thu July 20

18 & Up / 8PM



* = $1 from each ticket sold will be donated to Planned Parenthood via Plus One


presented by: Brokenmold & aestheticized >>>

Crowbar

1812 N 17th Street
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.241.8600

Thu July 20

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Sat July 29

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Fri August 04

18 & Up / 8PM

Paper Crane

$5

Sat August 05

18 & Up / 9PM

Dr. Khan

DIAZ

& MANY MANY MORE!!!

Crowbar

Sat August 19

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Thu August 24

All Ages! / 8PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sun October 08

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Tue October 10

All Ages! / 730PM

The Orpheum

Wed October 11

All Ages! / 8PM

+ Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Tue October 17

All Ages! / 8PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sat October 21

All Ages! / 8PM

State Theatre

Sat November 18

All Ages! / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sat December 02

All Ages! / 730PM

Hoops

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte