Boogarins

Tue June 27

18 & Up / 8PM



New World Brewery

1313 8th Ave
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.248.4969

Tue June 27

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Fri JUne 30

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Mon July 10

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Sat July 08

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Sat July 15

All Ages! / 8PM

The Orpheum

Sat July 15

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Thu July 20

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Sat August 05

18 & Up / 9PM

Dvnk SInatrv

Dr. Khan

DIAZ

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sun October 08

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Tue October 10

All Ages! / 730PM

The Orpheum

Sat October 21

All Ages! / 8PM

State Theatre

Sat December 02

All Ages! / 730PM

Hoops

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte