Row Jomah

Fri August 25

18 & Up / 8PM



brought to you by: The Bolt & aestheticized >>>

New World Brewery

1313 8th Ave
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.248.4969

Fri August 25

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Fri September 01

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Thu September 14

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Wed October 04

21 & Up / 8PM

Fubar

Sun October 08

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Tue October 10

All Ages! / 730PM

The Orpheum

Wed October 11

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

Tue October 17

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

Sat October 21

All Ages! / 8PM

State Theatre

Sat November 11

21 & Up / 9PM

& Special Guests TBA

The Bends

$FREE

Sat November 18

All Ages! / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sat December 02

All Ages! / 730PM

Hoops

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte