David Bazan

Sat August 06

All Ages! / 8PM



Crowbar

1812 N 17th Street
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.241.8600

Sat July 30

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Sat August 06

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

$15

Fri August 19

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Wed September 14

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

Mon October 03

18 & Up / 7PM

State Theatre

Thu October 06

18 & Up / 8PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sat October 08

18 & Up / 9PM

Crowbar

Wed October 26

All Ages! / 8PM

The Ritz Ybor

Sat October 29

All Ages! / 7PM

Pup

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

$12

Tue November 08

All Ages! / 7PM

The Ritz Ybor

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte