Junior Boys

Thu October 06

18 & Up / 8PM



Crowbar

1812 N 17th Street
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.241.8600

Fri September 30

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Sat October 01

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Mon October 03

18 & Up / 7PM

State Theatre

Thu October 06

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Sat October 08

18 & Up / 9PM

Crowbar

Wed October 26

All Ages! / 8PM

The Ritz Ybor

Sat October 29

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

$12

Wed November 02

All Ages! / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

State Theatre

Fri November 04

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Mon November 07

All Ages! / 7PM

Antwon

Black Noise

& Special Guests TBA

The Orpheum

Tue November 08

All Ages! / 7PM

The Ritz Ybor

Wed November 09

All Ages! / 8PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Fri November 11

18 & Up / 9PM

Crowbar

$15

Sat November 12

All Ages! / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Wed November 16

18 & Up / 9PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Thu November 17

18 & Up / 8PM

Plastic Pinks

& Special Guests TBA

New World Brewery

Fri November 18

18 & Up / 8PM

Brother Cephus

& Special Guests TBA

New World Brewery

Sun November 20

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat November 26

All Ages! / 630PM

OWEL

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte